Merlot Wine Gummies
Design meets healthy good food with this unique lifestyle Merlot wine gum. It seeks to achieve the taste of that first sip red wine in a new way, without actually drinking. Suitable for vegetarians.
Ingredients: glucose syrup, sugar, modified starch, modified wheat starch, acid: citric acid, red wine aroma, concentrated vegetable extract from black carrot, vegetable oil ( coconut ), glazing agent: carnauba wax
Specifics Merlot: Suitable for vegetarians, contains no gluten *, fat *, alcohol-free, contains no artificial coloring.
- The gluten content is under the legal norm. (Codex Alimentarius, Europese Verordening EG 41/2009)
- The fat content is below the legal standard.